makeupbychaddax

Color you PERFECT!

Tools for the Big Girls

My latest addition to my addiction! Finally, I have you! Been really excited for these to arrive. And I got the chance to work with these babies just lately, and it was just A-M-A-Z-I-N-G!!
It was sooo worth the wait! If only it wasn’t that hard to get them. They did quite a travel before landing on my ohhh so eager hands.
Right now, I just want to share my experience with these brushes to all MUA’s out there or anyone who puts on makeup! Been thinking if I should buy more and sell it here in the Philippines? What do you think?!? Are you willing to shell out that much for these amazing ADESIGN Brush set?
Seriously, when you think about buying those MAC, Shiseido, Bobbi Brown, etc brushes one brush at a time, you probably will spend more (waaaaaaay more). Reminiscing that one MAC brush that I bought that cost me 3k! One!!

What do you think?! Should I stock up on these brushes or not? Comment below!

20130706-033709.jpg

4 comments on “Tools for the Big Girls

  1. Jing 宁静
    July 6, 2013

    Would be nice if you’d give us a detailed review one of these days. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 6, 2013 by in Makeup and tagged , , , .
